Weekly Roundup #8

Hello!

Wednesdays on Inside Laura’s Head are when I let you know whats been going on in my life during the previous week. These are a new feature and I’d love to know what you think, so do let me know in the comments after you’ve read this post.

Three things I’ve enjoyed

  1. Ordering myself a MAC lippy I’ve been wanting for ages-via a Facebook selling page, so at a bargain price.
  2. An extra pole session on Tuesday-another move nearly sorted, hooray.
  3. Opening my Valentine’s Swap Box from Kerryanne.

Three things I haven’t enjoyed

  1. Drama.
  2. Lack of sleep due to said drama.
  3. A permanent headache due to drama and lack of sleep!

IMG_0815 (3)

Three achievements

  1. Gaining a couple of clients.
  2. Tidying-like, major tidying.
  3. Getting the bloody car washed!

 

Three pole moves I need to nail

  1. A climb
  2. Side hold
  3. Front hook

How’s your week been?

Laura xx

Find me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest. You can also follow me on Bloglovin.

Check out my advertisers Emma Essays and Wine, Rebecca The Tattoed Gibbon and Laila Tape Parade they are incredibly awesome and I promise you’ll be glad you did.

Leave a comment